Tag: 4 May 2022

Build your business for an Extraordinary Exit with Aurik & STS EV

Join us for 55 minutes on 7 June to understand how to plan and execute a successful succession plan. 

Achieve an Extraordinary Exit with Aurik & STS Capital

STS and Aurik

Build your business to attract strategic buyers

94.6% of businesses started, fail to sell. A weak exit or hard closure of your company robs you of the opportunity to monetize your legacy.

Aurik and STS Capital have partnered to ensure that your business not only achieves a successful exit, but ensures your legacy through a strategic exit. 

Aurik is a business growth platform that works with established business owners & their teams to build their business to deliver growth & capital value. 

STS Capital are the expert guides that enable you to sell strategically to the people that buy strategically.

Join Aurik & STS Capital to understand how this powerful partnership can ensure that your business is built and positioned for an Extraordinary Exit.

Did you know:

1.3% of companies can survive without their founders. Businesses are not bought. They need to be built to be sold.

Leave this session understanding how to implement a single business growth system that:

  1. Resolves the 9 impediments to business growth and value 
  2. Builds in the 5 levers of valuation and exit
  3. Incorporates 4 types of business growth to maximize your company valuation
  4. Achieves maximum financial value by selling strategically to strategic buyers, and helps owners create legacy potential and actualize true potential value.

14th June / Online
11am EST / 4pm BST / 5pm SAST

Register here



 




Continue reading

© 2003-2021 Aurik
Aurik and Asset of Value are trademarks of Aurik