Join Aurik and Andersen for 55 minutes on 2nd December to understand  how our strategic alliance can deliver your strategic advantage through business growth and successful exit. 

Let’s work together to optimise your business for growth and future exit

Andersen Aurik

2nd December 2021 / Online

With partners Aurik and Andersen you can manage your business growth and risk in a single solution.

Andersen delivers a full range of value-added and cost effective legal, tax and advisory services to clients. We take the time to understand the intricacies of each individual and their business to tailor a unique solution.

Aurik works with you and your team to implement a proven business growth system that uses data, tech and expert facilitators to build your business into an Asset of Value™.

Kindly join us in this online session where we’ll share insights around strategy, operation and structure to help business owners maximise value and achieve a successful exit.

Time: 

  • US Eastern time – 8am 
  • Brazil – 11am
  • UK – 1pm 
  • Central European Time – 2pm 
  • South Africa  – 3pm 
  • India – 6.30pm 

In the session we’ll cover how to:

    • Scale, grow your business to maximise a future exit
    • Increase your company’s valuation and saleability
    • Optimise tax and transactability structures


Speakers

Derrick Kaufmann

Derrick is the Co-Regional Managing Director for Africa and the Head of the Corporate, Mergers and Acquisitions department at Andersen in South Africa. He has over two decades of experience in high level corporate and commercial transactional advisory work.

Pavlo Phitidis

As an entrepreneur and investor, Pavlo offers over 25 years of direct experience in conceptualising and building businesses across four continents. He has developed and brought to market business assets in excess of $350m through a combination of business start-ups, turnarounds, sales and acquisitions. Through Aurik Pavlo works with established business owners to get their businesses to the next level of growth and value.

Kevin Hindley

Kevin is head of corporation tax and real estate in the UK. Kevin is an experienced tax practitioner  with over 20 years in the profession who advises a variety of clients across several sectors but has a key focus on real estate.

His expertise include: Corporate acquisitions, disposals and mergers; Real Estate Funds, International tax structuring; US inbound – US outbound; Cross border; tax reporting & partnership tax.

Jackie Peart

Jackie is Head of Tax at Andersen in South Africa. She advises corporations (multi-national, listed and private) and individuals on all tax and exchange control aspects of mergers and acquisitions (both local and cross border, due diligence, structuring and implementation), inbound and outbound investment, with a focus on expansion into Africa. She also specialises in complex tax litigation and SARS dispute resolution.

Ernest Marais

Ernest is a director at Andersen in South Africa. His practice primarily focuses on Tax and Corporate Commercial Law, both domestically and cross-border. He has significant experience advising clients on cross-border tax structuring, regulatory issues and wealth planning across a wide range of industries. His clients include listed companies, international sportsmen, trusts, pension funds, private equity funds and financial institutions.


Register here

© 2003-2021 Aurik
Aurik and Asset of Value are trademarks of Aurik